God is My Problem Solver by Valerie Cheers Brown

So many are making it their business to tell others how to do everything in books, in speaking engagements, in blogs, on the television, in mass media, just everywhere!

The only person who tells me what to do is God.

As a matter of fact, He is the only one I trust these days more than ever.

When is the last time you thanked God?

Do you thank Him only when He answers prayer?

I thank Him when I don’t get what I pray for.

I thank Him for giving the most important thing in life which is PEACE!

Without peace nothing else follows in order.

I thank Him when I get a blessing.

I thank Him when I don’t.

I thank Him for giving me patience.

I thank Him for giving me troubles.

I thank Him for giving me strength.

I thank Him for giving me endurance.

I thank Him when I am sad.

I thank Him when I am happy.

I thank Him before I close my eyes

I thank him when I open them.

I even thank Him when the devil comes.

I thank Him when the devil goes.

I thank Him for life.

I thank Him for LOVE.

I thank Him for my good days

I thank Him for my bad days.

I thank Him for my family

I thank Him for my friends

I even thank Him more for my enemies.

I thank Him for never leaving me nor forsaking me!

Who solves your problems?

He is the one and the sooner we put all our faith in Him, the better our world will be.

 

 

Leave a comment